top of page

Chair - Dr. Jonathon Francis 
Norfolk and Norwich Hospital, Norwich
Secretary - Dr. Tracey Christmas 
Addenbrookes Hospital, Cambridge
Treasurer - Dr. Anoop Surendran
Queen Elizabeth Hospital, King's Lynn
Trainee Rep - Dr. Kate McGlennan
Specialty Registrar, Eastern Deanery

Eastern Deanery Obstetric Anaesthesia Lead Consultants

Addenbrookes and The Rosie Hospitals, Cambridge
Dr. Tracey Christmas

Basildon Hospital MSE Foundation Trust
Dr. Preetam Tamhane

Bedford Hospital, Bedfordshire Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
Dr. Anagha Tambe

Broomfield Hospital, MSE Foundation Trust
Dr. Samantha Brayshaw and Dr. Kavita Upadhyaya

Colchester Hospital, ESNE Foundation Trust
Dr. Clover Williams

Ipswich Hospital, ESNE Foundation Trust
Dr. Radha Pagedar 

James Paget Hospital, Great Yarmouth

Dr. Rajesh Dumpala

Lister Hospital, Stevenage
Dr. Mathew Simpson

Luton and Dunstable University Hospital, Bedfordshire Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
Dr. Marcus Hickson

Norfolk and Norwich Hospital, Norwich
Dr. Siddharth Adyanthaya

Peterborough City Hospital
Dr. Kelly McDonnell

Queen Elizabeth Hospital, King's Lynn 
Dr. Anoop Surendran

Southend Hospital, MSE NHS Foundation Trust   
Dr. Dharini Chitre

West Suffolk Hospital, Bury St Edmunds 
Dr. Helen Boys

Contact Us
bottom of page